Solar System Lollipops

Eating the solar system, that would probably be a bit of a power trip. If that’s what you plan on doing one day then you’ll want to get some practice in first.

And what better way to do it than with this 10-piece solar system lollipop set from Vintage Confections. Everything’s included, the whole set, so you’ll get- the Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.

Each one is backed with black flecks and edible silver glitter to represent stars.

Lollipops of the solar system
Solar system lollipops

via Laughing Squid

« »

Get more stuff like this in your inbox...

Join the gang and get a weekly roundup of the best stuff from the site sent direct to your inbox!

Achievement Unlocked!

Whatcha thinkin?

(your email address won't be shared)